CONTACTS



Email: info_benchcan@oeci.eu


Core Groups:

Organisation of European Cancer Institutes

OECI-EEIG c/o Fondation Universitaire, 11 Rue d'Egmont B-1000 Brussels Belgium
(+32 )02512 0146

http://www.oeci.eu/
Giorgia Pesce oeci@oeci.eu
The Netherland Cancer Institute “Antoni van Leeuwen”

The Netherlands Cancer Institute - Plesmanlaan 121 1066 CX Amsterdam The Netherlands
+31-20 512 9022

http://www.nki.nl/
Anke Wind a.wind@nki.nl
Gustave Roussy

114 Rue Edouard Vaillant 94805 Villejuif France
(+33) 142116159

http://www.gustaveroussy.fr/
Frederique Thonon frederique.thonon@igr.fr
Health ClusterNET

Unit 1, Carleton Business Park, Carleton New Road BD23 2DE Skipton United Kingdom


http://www.healthclusternet.eu/
Edit Sebestyen edit@healthclusternet.eu
PANAXEA

Ravelijn Building room 5244,Drienerlolaan 5 PO BOX 217 7500 AE Eschede The Netherlands
(+31) 610401932

http://www.panaxea.eu
Joris van Dijk joris.van.dijk@panaxea.eu
Alleanza Contro il Cancro

Via Giorgio Ribotta, 5 00144 Roma Italy
+39 010 3032595

http://www.alleanzacontroilcancro.it/
Germana Gianquinto germana.gianquinto@soseurope.eu
National Institute of Oncology

Ráth György u. 7-9 1122 Budapest Hungary
(+36) 12248600/3172

http://www.oncol.hu/site/en/index.html
Edit Marosi marosi.edit@oncol.hu