The OECI Network

Members in Norway

Oslo Universitetssykehus (OUS)
Oslo University Hospital (OUH) ID: 50 Full Member
Oslo Universitetssykehus (OUS)
Postboks 4950 Nydalen
0424 Oslo

Chief Executive Officer (CEO):
Dr Bjørn Atle Bjørnbeth
Scientific Director of OUS CCC:
Prof. Åslaug Helland
Head Division of Cancer Medicine and Director of OUS CCC:
Prof. Sigbjørn Smeland
OECI contact person:
Mr Per Magnus Mæhle
Chief secretary of the Cancer Centre Board

Helse Bergen HF – Haukeland Universitetssjukehus
Helse Bergen - Haukeland University Hospital ID: 161 Full Member
Helse Bergen HF – Haukeland Universitetssjukehus
Haukeland University Hospital

Post Office Box 1400
N-5021 Bergen

Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Eivind Hansen
CCC Steering committee Chair:
Prof. Oddbjorn Straume
CCC Steering committee Co-Chair:
Prof. Christian Beisland
OECI contact person:
Dr Kirsten Bolstad
Head of Research Operations Dept. of Oncology

©2024 OECI-EEIG Organisation of European Cancer Institutes – European Economic Interest Grouping
c/o Fondation Universitaire, Rue d’Egmont 11, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Registre des Personnes Morales n. 0473647634 -

Website developed in collaboration with: